Consultation: Juneko 191015

As I struggle with the concept and feasibility for my portraiture, which developed into something colourful, something oriental. Some of the immediate challenges I faced was acquiring oriental objects and costumes, hence I thought of seeking Juneko for advice.

After hearing my explanation of my concept, she quickly advise me on the some of the channels I could go about for my cast call.

  • Put advert up on University of East Anglia (UEA)
  • Try knocking UEA Multiculturism
  • Or places where there are Chinese: Unthank Road, Earlham road, etc.

IMG_3602

Leave a Reply

