UAE CCU Camp

After living in the UK for a couple months, I had an opportunity to participate a three-day-two-night camp with the Chinese Christian Union at the University of East Anglia. the camp was held in a different location outside the school, and it was the group’s first time handling a large-scale event. Getting to know more people in the UK was, of course, the best way to network, and I had been looking for people for my portraiture assignments.

There was an “official photographer” for the event, but I did took a few snaps for personal keepsake. Overall the activities were meaningful, I have made new friends and I had a great time there.

IMG_3500IMG_3498IMG_3504IMG_3574IMG_3598

Leave a Reply

