Consultation: Andy Sapey 231115

I am beginning to struggle to deliver the final images of the project assignment. part of it was because I spent too much time on my still life image, and that I couldnt find a suitable subject to replicate landscape images. Hence, consultation with Andy Sapey was a much needed one. I showed my Moving images, just to make sure I was still on the right track.

Andy’s Advices were as follows:

  • Refinement more in colour and tone of the selected images.
  • Contrast and Saturation, refer back to the essential research of colour palette and feel.
  • Video: colours needs to be brighter and more intense.

 

IMG_5447

Leave a Reply

