Consultation: Andy Sapey 151215

Based on Andy’s earlier pieces of advice for my second project brief, I came back to update him on my work progress. Andy’s advice were as follows:

Vivid colours – tone.
How do digital glitching work
How to apply repeat in other works ( layers photoshop)
print on the wrong side, print papers so the ink runs.

Overall my works have met with positive response. however, I need to reflect on what research I have looked at and Evaluate what final outcome have turned out. How did the experiments and outcomes develop? etc.

IMG_5446

Leave a Reply

