Church Photography project

So two weeks ago, I was approached by the pastor of the church I was attending. He was discussing with me about the renovations of the church premise, and that there was a need for documenting the current state of the premise, to be included in their case study report. It was  a fairly simple photography project.

we discussed the date of execution, the kinds of angles that were needed, and who could help out as well. Some considerations include the vehicles in the frame, the weather, as well as how to get an aerial shot of the premise. So I had collaboration with two members over two weekends, and a mutual agreement that no costs were involved.

I just take pictures with the same style I had in me. climbing over the roof was n experience. Overall it was an enjoyable project.

IMG_8269IMG_8281IMG_8285IMG_8791IMG_8803IMG_881512764770_10156508675695175_7481015673206286261_o

Leave a Reply

