_mg_7519

This year saw 500px’s Fourth Annual Global Photo Walk where passionate photography lovers in many cities across the world come together for a photographic exploration of their hometown. I had the chance to participate the walk in Norwich, meeting up with fellow like-minded photographers.

Strolling in the park with my camera was a great opportunity to do some street photography and I enjoyed the challenge of looking out for impromptu moments as I walk around. There were not many people out on the streets as it was an overcast day, and I had to make do with what I can. For me, it felt more like a warm-up session before the start of my third year. Here are some of my best images taken during the walk.

At the end of the walk, we gathered outside a pub for photo review and chatted with other photographers. Interesting to see what different people talked about their photography passion and styles. Overall we all had a good time.

Leave a Reply

