In an effort to push the boundaries of what landscape is to me, I want to explore the realm of the bodyscape; something which I would not typically do. I might try to inject my style of vibrant colours and structural elements into the genre, or do a more subtle approach.

This research is still under development due to time constraint and will be explored further during the next semester of my year three projects. 

References

Photo Awards
Entry Title:
“Le Petit Olivier”
Name: Vincent Dixon , United States
Category and Expertise: Advertising, Professional

Scape 2 by BriDex Medija on 500px.com

Scape 2, BriDex Medija

 

Wild Grasses by John Poppleton on 500px.com

Wild Grasses, John Poppleton

 

Leave a Reply

