Just some random posts of browsing books at a bookstore in Reykjavik. photography books that interest me about the Iceland landscape,. I might want to collect these books someday.  As well as other non-landscape related books which reminded me of my classmate’s works.

while walking through the street, another poster caught my eyes. a poster of a spectacle brand. I just loved to how the spectacles bend to the contorted portraiture, as though a 3D model skin. Very interesting concept.

IMG_6121

Leave a Reply

