Recently I had just for back from my Iceland trip and have been rushing to complete my photo edits as much as I could. And then, I also had to settle plans for my parent and relatives to come over to see my graduation. This was the first time I have to plan out not one or two locations, but four locations after my graduation! They were more interested in visiting the Scandinavian region after seeing me.

I have planned all of my travels and so far all have been to single locations or country. This was the first time I have to plan out not one or two locations, but four locations! It seems They were more interested in visiting the Scandinavian region after seeing my graduation.

There is Scotland, Oslo, Stockholm, and Copenhagen.

I have to oversee their transition from flight to accommodations to transportation, etc. For three weeks a large part of my time was to study the various modes of travelling and read up articles about these locations. I have never been to these places before and I have to read up about the dos and don’ts. Because of these plannings, I didn’t have the time to complete my work assignments or the things I need to concentrate on.

This was why am I had been stressed out just before the Easter break and fell ill for two weeks. The doctor’s diagnosis was that it was due to stress. I had developed three kinds of pains in my head: muscle aches, headaches, and toothaches. I had never experienced such amount of stress in a long time. I hope to recover from it and continue my works soon.

Leave a Reply

